Reggae Worship: A Roots Revival

July 23, 2012

Buy MP3 album for $8.99

  1. How Great Is Our God (feat. Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland)
  2. He Is Greater Than I (feat. Avion Blackman)
  3. Hosanna (feat. Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland)
  4. He Is Coming (feat. Sherwin Gardner)
  5. Everlasting God
  6. Great Things/Psalm 126 (feat. Avion Blackman)
  7. Agnus Dei (feat. David Fohe)
  8. Faithful One (feat. Tiago Costa)
  9. To Obey
  10. Garden
  11. Song of Hope/Heaven Come Down (feat. Dominic Balli)
  12. Celebrate You (feat. Monty G)
  13. Every Day of My Life
  14. I Surrender All (feat. Tiago Costa)
  15. I Shall Not Be Moved (feat. Solomon Jabby, Vanessa Mardueno & Avion Blackman)
  16. Roots Revival (feat. Dillavou)
  17. Resolute/Old Rugged Cross/At the Cross (feat. Avion Blackman)