Reggae Christmas 2: Reason for the Season

November 10, 2020

Buy MP3 album for $9.49

  1. What Child Is This?
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  5. The Son Has Come
  6. The First Noel
  7. Away In A Manger
  8. Light Of The World
  9. Do They Know It's Christmas?
  10. Deck The Halls
  11. Reason For The Season
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  13. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  14. I Like Snow Cones
  15. Go Tell It To The Mountain
  16. The Blessing