Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

May 29, 2014

Buy MP3 album for $8.99

  1. Selah (New Version)
  2. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [feat. Avion Blackman]
  3. Freedom Step (feat. Avion Blackman)
  4. Here I Am to Worship (feat. David Fohe)
  5. Sitting and Watching (Fly Away) [New Version]
  6. Try Jah Love (feat. Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland)
  7. Preach the Gospel
  8. Word Sound and Power
  9. My Sustenance (feat. Isaac Blackman, Sherwin Gardner, Avion Blackman & Marge Blackman)
  10. Hands up (feat. Nigel Lewis)
  11. Blood and Fire
  12. How Great Is Our God (feat. Avion Blackman & Makamae Auwae)
  13. He Is Greater Than I (feat. Avion Blackman)
  14. Love of My Life
  15. Never Give in (feat. Mr. Lynx)